We currently supply our stone and tools to the following people; please see the links below to see examples of their work:

Adam Williamson www.adamwilliamson.com
Andrew Worthington www.stoneyone.co.uk
Andy Oldfield www.thefringeworkshop.co.uk
Anthony Hawken www.anthonyhawken.com
City and Guilds London www.cityandguilds.com
Eilidh Fridlington www.ministryofstone.com
Helen Mary Skelton www.skeltonworkshops.co.uk
Henry Gray www.hgray.co.uk
James Sutton www.jamessutton.co.uk
Jennifer Tetlow www.jennifertetlow.co.uk
Judy Monk 01202 622402
Kevin Deery www.kevindeery.co.uk
Marcus Cornish www.marcuscornish.com
Mark Humphrey www.markhumphrey-sculpture.com
Melanie Wilks www.melaniewilks.com
Moira Ross www.moiraross.com
Phillipa Hammond 07920886011
Simon Keeley www.simonkeeley.co.uk
Stone Carving Association www.stonecarvingassociation.co.uk
The Art Academy www.artacademy.org.uk
Tom Clark www.tomclarkstonecarver.co.uk
Victoria & Albert Museum www.vam.ac.uk
West Dean College www.westdean.org.uk